Skip to main content
NSW Department of Planning, Industry and Environment
  • Share:

Service catchment areas

The proposed Hunter Region SIC has three service catchment areas: Lower Hunter, Mid Coast and Upper Hunter. 


Click to enlarge the Hunter Region SIC map



Released land

The released land maps show recently released land release residential and industrial land, rezoned land, what is included in the proposed SIC, and areas excluded from the SIC. 

Maps will be updated over time.

Page last updated: 30/10/2019