Name	Title & Organisation	Address
ACF Board	Australian Conservation Foundation	Suite 3, Level 7, 222 Pitt Street Sydney NSW 2000
Cr Keith Rhoades	President, Local Government and Shires Assoc	GPO Box 7003 Sydney NSW 2001
Dr David Low	President, Western Sydney Business Connection	PO Box 4032 Parramatta NSW 2124
Dr David Butcher	CEO, Greening Australia	142 Addison Road Marrickville NSW 2204
Dr Mary Foley	Director General, NSW Department of Health	Locked Mail Bag 961 North Sydney NSW 2059
Dr Paul Grimes PSM	Secretary, Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities	GPO Box 787 Canberra NSW 2601
Dr Richard Sheldrake	Director General, NSW Industry and Investment	Locked Bag 21 Orange NSW 2800
Growth Areas Authority Victoria	Level 29, 35 Collins Street	Melbourne Victoria NSW 3000
Mr Adrian Miller	Manager Urban Growth Strategy and Planning, Sydney Water	PO Box 399 Parramatta NSW 2124
Mr Andrew Scipione	Commissioner of Police, NSW Police Force	Locked Bag 5102 Parramatta NSW 2124
Mr Athol Smith	Chairperson, Deerubbin Local Aboriginal Land Council	PO Box 40 Penrith BC NSW 2751
Mr Barry Buffier	Director General, Department of State and Regional Development	GPO Box 5477 Sydney NSW 2001
Mr Bob Germaine	Executive Officer, Regional Development Australia - Sydney Committee	Suite 102, L1, 460 Church St Parramatta NSW 2151
Mr Brian Zulaikha	President, Royal Australian Institute of Architects	3 Manning Street Potts Point NSW 2011
Mr Chris Eccles	Director General, Department of Premier and Cabinet	GPO BOX 5341 Sydney NSW 2000
Mr Chris Patterson MP	State Member for Camden, 66 John Street	CAMDEN NSW NSW 2570
Mr Chris Johnson	Chief Executive Officer, Urban Taskforce of Australia	GPO Box 5396 Sydney NSW 2001
Mr Danny Guerrera	Land Services Manager, Jemena	PO Box 6507 Silverwater NSW 2128
Mr David Bare	Chief Executive, Housing Industry Association	PO Box 884 North Ryde BC NSW 1670
Mr David Harris	NSW Commissioner for Water, NSW Office of Water	GPO Box 3889 Sydney NSW 2001
Mr Gordon Morton	Darug Aboriginal Cultural Heritage Assessments	90 Hermitage Rd Kurrajong Hills NSW 2758

Name	Title & Organisation	Address
Mr Greg Bondar	Chief Executive Officer, Tharawal Local Aboriginal Land Council	PO Box 168 Picton NSW 2571
Mr Greg Rochford	Director, Ambulance Service	Locked Mail Bag 961 North Sydney NSW 2059
Mr Greg Mullins AFSM	Commissioner, NSW Fire and Rescue	PO Box A249 Sydney South NSW 1232
Mr Greg Wright	General Manager, Camden Council	PO Box 138 Camden NSW 2570
Mr Ian Glasson	Chief Executive Officer, ComfortDelgroCabcharge	29 Foundry Road Seven Hills NSW 2147
Mr James Christian	Chief Executive, Department of Aboriginal Affairs	Level 13, Tower B Centennial Plaza, 280 Elizabeth Street Surry Hills NSW 2010
Mr Jeff Smith	Executive Officer, Environmental Defender's Office (NSW)	Level 5, 263 Clarence Street Sydney NSW 2000
Mr Jeff Angel	Total Environment Centre (TEC)	PO Box A176 Sydney South NSW 1235
Mr Jim Donovan	Action for Public Transport	PO Box K606 Haymarket NSW 1240
Mr Josh Landis	Executive Manager – Policy & Government, Clubs NSW	Level 8, 51 Druitt Street Sydney NSW 2000
Mr Ken Morrison	Chief Operating Officer, Property Council of Australia	Level 1 /11 Barrack Street Sydney NSW 2000
Mr Kevin Young	Managing Director, Sydney Water Corporation	PO Box 399 Parramatta NSW 2124
Mr Les Wielinga	Director General, Transport for NSW	PO BOX K659, Haymarket NSW 1240
Mr Michael Bullen	Chief Executive, Sydney Catchment Authority	PO Box 323 Penrith NSW 2751
Mr Michael Bushby	Chief Executive Officer, Department of Transport, Roads and Maritime Services	Locked Bag 928 North Sydney NSW 2059
Mr Michael Quigley	CEO and Director, NBN Co.	Level 11 100 Arthur Street North Sydney NSW 2060
Mr Mike Allen	Chief Executive, Housing NSW	223-239 Liverpool Road Ashfield NSW 2131
Mr Murray Kear	Director General, NSW State Emergency Service	PO Box 6126 Wollongong NSW 2500
Mr Peter Falk	Peter Falk Consultancy	PO Box 1018 Mittagong NSW 2575
Mr Philip Gaetjens	Secretary, NSW Treasury, Level 27, Governor Macquarie Tower	1 Farrer Place Sydney NSW 2000
Mr Rob Mason	Chief Executive, RailCorp, Transport for NSW	PO Box K349 Haymarket NSW 1238

Name	Title & Organisation	Address
Mr Rob Mason	Chief Executive Officer, RailCorp, Department of Transport	PO Box K349 Haymarket NSW 1238
Mr Ross Woodward	Chief Executive, Division of Local Government, Department of Premier and Cabinet	Locked Bag 3015 Nowra NSW 2541
Mr Scott Franks	Tocomwall Pty Ltd, Trading as Yarrawalk	PO Box 76 Caringbah NSW 1495
Mr Sean O'Toole	Managing Director, Landcom	PO Box 237 Parramatta NSW 2124
Mr Shane Fitzsimmons AFSM	Commissioner, NSW Rural Fire Service	Locked Bag 17 Granville NSW 2142
Mr Siva Satchi	Department of Transport, Roads and Maritime Services	Locked Bag 928 North Sydney NSW 2059
Mr Stephen Albin	Chief Executive, UDIA NSW	PO Box Q402 QVB Post Office NSW 1230
Mr Vince Graham	Chief Executive, Integral Energy, Department of Trade and Investment	PO BOX 6366 Blacktown NSW 2148
Mr Wayne Stewart	President, Real Estate Institute of NSW	PO Box A624 Sydney South NSW 1235
Ms Adrienne Riddell	Manager, Office of Western Sydney, Department of Premier and Cabinet	Locked Bag 5045 Parramatta NSW 2124
Ms Annette Gallard	Chief Executive, Department of Family & Community Services	Locked Bag 4028 Ashfield NSW 2131
Ms Celestine Everingham	Darug Aboriginal Cultural Heritage Assessments	90 Hermitage Rd Kurrajong Hills NSW 2758
Ms Cherie Carroll Turrise	Gunjee Wong Cultural Heritage Aboriginal Corporation	1 Bellvue Place Portland NSW 2847
Ms Cinderella Cronan	Chairperson, Gandangara Local Aboriginal Land Council	PO Box 1038 Liverpool NSW 1871
Ms Deidre Stewart	Senior Manager Acquisition, Office of Strategic Lands	GPO BOX 15 Sydney NSW 2001
Ms Elizabeth Hole	Chief Operating Officer, Bicycle NSW	L1, Heritage Building A, 1 Herb Elliott Ave Homebush Bay NSW 2127
Ms Glenda Chalker	Cubbitch Barta Native Title Claimants Aboriginal Corporation	55 Nightingale Road Pheasants Nest NSW 2574
Ms Jacqui Goddard	National Trust of Australia (NSW)	GPO Box 518 Sydney NSW 2001
Ms Karin Bishop	Deputy CEO, WSROC	GPO Box 63 Blacktown NSW 2148
Ms Kate Clarke	Director, Historic Houses Trust of NSW	The Mint, 10 Macquarie Street Sydney NSW 2000
Ms Kim Lyle	Director Public Relations Area Executive Officer, Sydney West Area Health Service, Nepean Hospital	PO Box 63 Penrith NSW NSW 2751

Name	Title & Organisation	Address
Ms Leanne Watson	Director, Darug Custodian Aboriginal Corporation	PO Box 81 Windsor NSW 2756
Ms Mary Waterford	Executive Officer, Western Sydney Community Forum	P.O. Box 208 Parramatta NSW 2124
Ms Mary Perkins	Executive Director, Shelter NSW	Suite 2, Level 4, 377-383 Sussex St Sydney NSW 2000
Ms Pam Christie	Acting Director General, NSW Department of Education & Communities	GPO Box 33 Sydney NSW 2001
Ms Pam Batkin	President, Council of Social Service of NSW	66 Albion Street Surry Hills NSW 2010
Ms Petula Samios	Director, Office of Environment and Heritage - Heritage Branch	Locked Bag 5020 Parramatta NSW 2124
Ms Robyn Vincin	Division Manager (NSW), Planning Institute of Australia	PO Box 484 North Sydney NSW 2059
Ms Sally Barnes	Chief Executive, Office of Environment and Heritage - Planning and Aboriginal Heritage	PO Box A290 Sydney South NSW 1232
Ms Sandra Lee	Darug Tribal Aboriginal Corporation	PO Box 441 Blacktown NSW 2148
Prof Don White	Chair, Nature Conservation Council of NSW (NCC)	PO Box 137 Newtown NSW 2042
The Hon Barry O'Farrell MP	Premier and Minister for Western Sydney, Level 37 Governor Macquarie Tower	1 Farrer Place Sydney NSW 2000
The Hon Robyn Parker MLC	Minister for the Environment and Minister for Heritage, Level 32, Governor Macquarie Tower	1 Farrer Place Sydney NSW 2000
The Hon. Duncan Gay MLC	Minister for Roads and Ports, Level 35 Governor Macquarie Tower	1 Farrer Place Sydney NSW 2000
The Hon. Gladys Berejiklian MP	Minister for Transport, Level 35 Governor Macquarie Tower	1 Farrer Place Sydney NSW 2000