You cannot re-open a cancelled application.
You can copy the information within the cancelled application by:
- Access the relevant ‘Cancelled’ application from the ‘Completed work’ tab on your dashboard.
- Open the application
- Select the ‘Copy to new application’ button at the top of the screen.
This will start a new application. The previously provided information will be pre-populated. You can amend or add to the information as required.
Frequently asked question Building information certificate (BIC) Complying development certificate (CDC) Development application (DA) Post-consent certificate (PCC) Building information certificate (BIC) Complying development certificate (CDC) Construction certificate (CC) Development application (DA) State development application (State DA) Occupation certificate (OC) Principal certifier appointment (PCA) Subdivision certificate (SC) Subdivision works certificate (SWC) Applicant Proponent Developer