Skip to main content
NSW Department of Planning, Industry and Environment
  • Share:
Media release icon
Featured Article

New Coffs Harbour Bypass committee chair

  • Date: 28.02.2019
  • Type: Featured Article
  • Author: NSW Department of Planning and Environment
The Department of Planning and Environment has appointed Dr Colin Gellatly as the independent chair of the Coffs Harbour Bypass Community Consultative Committee (CCC).
Dr Gellatly (AO) is one of Australia’s most successful public servants, having served on numerous boards and community committees.
Dr Gellatly is taking over the role from Kathy Jones,  a well-respected community engagement executive. Unfortunately, Ms Jones’ circumstances have changed and she is no longer able to chair the committee.