A NSW Government website

Regional NSW Zoned Employment Lands Map

Map of Regional NSW Zoned Employment Land

This map shows the total amount in hectares of zoned employment lands by Local Government Area for every LGA not already covered in the ELDM. The map is broken into seven total categories: 0 hectares, 0.1 - 50 hectares, 50 - 150 hectares, 150 - 400 hectares, 400 - 750 hectares, 750 - 1,500 hectares and +1,500 hectares.

The LGAs with the largest zoned employment land area are: Goulburn Mulwaree, Dubbo and Wagga Wagga. They are then followed by Wingecarribee, Griffith, Albury, Edward River and Tamworth LGAs.

43 of the Regional LGAs fall in the middle categories of having between 150 and 750 hectares of zoned employment land.

Four LGAs; Balranald, Brewarrina, Lachlan and Tenterfield, are identified as having zero hectares of zoned employment land.

View large version of map